Berry’s Double Threat Meme

In response to Berry’s Double Threat Meme

meme

Two online screen names you’ve had: Umm I almost always use my own name , I have been told its silly of me to do that but well , i guess i just love me name too much :D, I also started using Masoom as my online name , Its the name of my SL brand.

Two video games you’ve played:  Oh lol, well I used to love playing Lara croft : Tomb Raider, and Sims. Not into those anymore since Sl fulfills all that they had in a way and no more time these days,

Two things you love about Second Life:  The sense of anonymity  and ability to be creative

Two things you’ve done in Second Life:  LOL this question is kinda vague berry , may be if it means accomplishments then being an designer and owning a brand is something i could never have done in RL.

Two things you still want to do in Second Life:  Make my own mesh creations , and taking stunning pics that blow everyone’s mind away :D

Two things you like about your Second Life avatar: I love my avatar head to toe. Cant be unfair by mentioning two, but if i really really have to then her legs and Lips.

Two of your Second Life Pet Peeves:  Uh, Random people IMing or asking for dance and mass TPs

Two things you did as a newb that you’re embarrassed of:

LOL,

1.On my first day I went on a shopping spree to be extra glad to find a lot of awesome hair for zero lindens and then trying my hardest to figure out why i cant take off that big box on my head without taking those hair off. ( Those were actually demos)

2. I had the newbest avatar and i had the guts to actually enter in a models competition thinking i look the sexiest of all people . Grins .. So laughing

Two of your closest friends in Second Life:  Zoz icon and Dalirada delwood

Two of the most beloved things in your inventory: Maitreya lara body and some Making mesh tutorials i have bought in world.

Leave a Reply

