Allure RFL items

I think i should have blogged my own  RFL items first no??? * Face palms * , oh well but I do blog my items here always , and I had so much work to do that I dint feel like doing it lol, and this cheerful pretty dress from Allure is so very sweet, beautiful details and colorful springy texture, And also the designer has put out these sexy boots in similar texture to match the dress with,  SO , I Had to blog it, though it has nothing to do with the fact that owner of Allure contacted me considering I am a blogger :P, So I was like hmmm well , lets do it , its been long I dint blog anyone’s stuff ( Talk about self Addiction :D) , the best part is that both the dress and the boots are Relay for life exclusives, and the 100 % commission would go to charity. SO that’s some guilt free shopping there. BUY HERE.

 

ath

 

Allure BOOTH at RELAY FOR LIFE

Snapshot_011

Leave a Reply

